The Library

Welcome to the Library, where you'll find a selection of industry resources including eBooks, Whitepapers, Webinars, Survey Reports, Research Reports and more.

If you are interested in submitting items to the Library, please contact our advertising team

WEBINARS

The Library is currently filtered to only show Webinars. You can remove this filter by returning to the Library.

Taking Advantage of New FDA Programs for Expediting Drug Development

Webinar | SPONSORED BY: Appian | Wednesday, August 12th | 11am ET / 8am PT

Pharma companies can employ several strategies for obtaining expedited approvals-including, in some cases, acquiring them from other companies. This webinar will feature regulatory experts from the pharma industry who can provide tips on navigating these programs. Register Today!

Successful collaboration in the virtual lab

Webinar | Thursday, July 30th | 2pm ET / 11am PT | Sponsored by: IDBS

With the relentless drive to reduce costs and increase innovation, B2B collaboration is increasingly becoming the mainstay of research and development (R&D). From pharmaceuticals to energy, healthcare to consumer goods, IDBS helps R&D teams make discoveries that have the potential to transform the lives of populations worldwide. Reserve Your Spot Today!

Virus Safety of Biopharmaceuticals: Risk Mitigation during Upstream and Downstream Operations

Webinar | NOW AVAILABLE ON-DEMAND | Sponsored by: Catalent

This webinar will review regulatory guidance and practical strategies for designing viral clearance studies. These include appropriate scale-down of unit operations, virus spike-related considerations and validation (clearance evaluation) of manufacturing process steps. Reserve Your Spot Today!